Nollywood Fails / Funny

Image Posted on Updated on

Okay. So I was surfing the web, bored much and looking for something to cheer me up when this particular pic got me laughing. It was a Nollywood subtitle fail. I couldn’t stop laughing. Then the wave hit me — “If this one exists, there are many more out there. My readers need to see this”.
So I switched to 3G mode (I even drained my battery for y’all. I really love you all oh!) and started to look for others. My search yielded results, and the results are gonna make you wet your pants, I promise 😀

So true, innit?

So true, innit?

Sorry. He was scared of this blunder.

Sorry. He was scared of this blunder.

This Gbagz does not respect the dead!

This Gbagz does not respect the dead!

Maybe this Gbagz killed her

Maybe this Gbagz killed her

You can never “Found” out.. lailai

Can God “Review” something like this?

This must be year 2100. Xray shows Cough?

This must be 2100. Xray shows Cough?

Issalie!

Issalie!

I'M speechless

I’M speechless

When you’re “Making Mouth” and your opponent shows a gun…

Dont say “Amen” to all prayers.. smh

We Should Use belt on the one that subtitled this.

We Should Use belt on the one that subtitled this.

Sing your baby a “Kullaby” tonight.

“Speaks” the Truth? You “speaks” gbagz too..

Now I'm confused.. Cars scream now?!?!

Now I’m confused.. Cars scream now?!?!

This Editor should face the wrath of Law for Gbagz too..

This Editor should face the wrath of Law for Gbagz too..

Secret? Sacred? We're confused.

Secret? Sacred? We’re confused.

Again, I'm speechless

Again, I’m speechless

Like you created this out of “Nothings” too..

When you sense a female fight and go to observe

When you sense a female fight and go to observe

Like, seriously? LOOOL

Like, seriously? LOOOL

Let him “Arguer” with your Gbagaun first..

I refuse to think this is a parable

I refuse to think this is a parable

That Look Says it all. “Dont Mess With Me” .. LOOL.

She was “abscence”? You chased her away.

How can she be “jealoused” of such English?

Amnesia-c Gbagaun

Amnesia-c Gbagaun

Your editor obviously betrayed you..

Your editor obviously betrayed you..

Your Gbagz “deserver” more attention..

The power of anger?

The power of anger?

Destiny Resetting Slap.. Made In Nigeria.

Destiny Resetting Slap.. Made In Nigeria.

I think he works for Peak Milk. you?

I think he works for Peak Milk. you?

LOL. humans use memory cards now?

LOL. humans use memory cards now?

So girls love blunders when setting P! O_O..

So girls love blunders when setting P! O_O..

Shorty? Shurty? Shawty? Surety? Im lost..

Shorty? Shurty? Shawty? Surety? Im lost..

Why do you also gbagz like an “insane”?

First class get Lower?

First class get Lower?

LOOOL.. So there's a fraud like that?.

LOOOL.. So there’s a fraud like that?.

Thunder suppose “strucked” this editor.

Right back at the one who did this..

Right back at the one who did this..

LOOL.. see, caption this yourselves..

LOOL.. see, caption this yourselves..

Go on.. “Does” it.. We dont care.

This gbagz can lead to miscarriage though..

This gbagz can lead to miscarriage though..

You say what? I’m “Dump Folded” already..

But you said he killed him now..

But you said he killed him now..

I think he's talking to all those above him..

I think he’s talking to all those above him..

I can hear your applauses ringing in my ears already. Thank you! Thank you. Those were awesome, right? Great. Just whetting your appetites before my next series. Don’t forget to comment and share.

[P. S : Follow blog via email to get notifications on posts as soon as they are released. Its not hard. Its not painful, either. Thanks]

[Photo Credits ——» Google, The Kush Chronicles, Nairaland and Our Black-and-White TV at home :D]

10 thoughts on “Nollywood Fails / Funny

    blazingpolas said:
    May 24, 2014 at 4:07 PM

    Lmao ……… funny pictures, soso funny

    Like

      Larry McExx responded:
      May 24, 2014 at 4:49 PM

      I’m glad I could make you laugh hard..

      Like

    Funmi said:
    May 24, 2014 at 4:32 PM

    Lmfao,That applause needs to be sustained. I guess they’ve never heard of ‘Spellcheck’.

    Like

    ayinlawale said:
    May 24, 2014 at 6:08 PM

    Where is auto- correct? these pictures are very hilarious…. I have died

    Liked by 1 person

      Larry McExx responded:
      May 24, 2014 at 6:26 PM

      LOOOL. Bro, you can’t die here oh. Oya stand!..

      Like

    MissMeddle said:
    May 24, 2014 at 6:48 PM

    There are no words.

    Like

    Horluwarsheun said:
    July 1, 2014 at 4:45 PM

    Lol

    Like

      Christopher responded:
      July 1, 2014 at 5:27 PM

      Thanks for viewing. Glad I made you laugh.

      Like

Leave a Reply

