#Hypelee (@galacticoHD)’s Interview.

Posted on Updated on

Okay, so I haven’t brought you guys an interview in a while. Guess what, I was chasing down another quality tweep, just like the rest. What name comes to mind when you mention the pervy fun tweep? Yeah, Mr. Galactico. Read his interview below. Enjoy.

*********************************************************

Christopher : Hi. I’m Christopher. May we know you?
@galacticoHD : I’m Olayinka.

Christopher : That’s a great name. Could you kindly share more light on how you came about your handle?
@galacticoHD : Galactico has been my nickname from my high school days cuz I support realmadrid and The Galacticos was their alias back then. When I wanted to sign up on twitter, I realised someone has already taken up the name so I just put the “HD” to show that I am … an advanced version *raises collar*

Christopher : LOOOL :D.. I see the collar. So, according to you, do you consider yourself a twitceleb?
@galacticoHD : Nope, there is no such things as twitceleb….

Christopher : Getting to know you more, what are your likes and dislikes?
@galacticoHD : Likes? Honesty n transparency… Dislikes… Hypocrisy

Christopher : If you’re asked to describe yourself, what would you say?
@galacticoHD : A normal dude who likes all those things I just said and dislikes the others

Christopher : That seems pretty straightforward. What motivates you?
@galacticoHD : My family…The will to make momma happy drives me

Christopher : Who’s your role model / mentor?
@galacticoHD : Don’t have one.

Christopher : Hmm.. That’s a first. Okay then. What is / are your professional intention(s)?
@galacticoHD : Planning on starting a book review website where I can work on analysis of African text….

Christopher : That sounds interesting. When will you be launching that?
@galacticoHD : It is a huge project so I recently submitted my proposal to a huge IT company that wants to help finance it. In months’ time.

Christopher : We all await.. SucceSs to your plans. To your more fun side, who’s your celebrity crush?.
@galacticoHD : Jessica Alba ooooo. I fit die untop her matter

Christopher : LOOL. Noted. How about music? What’s your favorite genre and artiste?
@galacticoHD : Soft rock…. John Mayer

Christopher : How about the funniest prank(s) played on you ? Or by you?
@galacticoHD : Can’t remember one

Christopher : Really? So what’s one misconception people often have about you?
@galacticoHD : That I am a bad boy…

Christopher : Woah. It’ll be pretty hard convincing them against thatAnd to round it all up, you get to ask me ONE question, so fire away..
@galacticoHD : What d’yu fink of me?

Christopher : I used to think you were just a pervy tweep. I guess I was wrong. But I’m right on others cos I used to think you were funloving and cool.
@galacticoHD : Okay
********************************************************
Lights. Camera. Action. And its a wrap. Read that? I guess you think more of him now. Thanks for reading. Check out his gallery below.

@GALACTICOHD’s GALLERY

*Thanks for checking it out. Kindly subscribe to BLOG via EMAIL to get fast notifications on new posts. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

