BLACKMAIL

Posted on Updated on

moneylabi's Blog

Waltz in -of some sort- who cares if its really Waltz or Salsa, but then, Etighi Would Do… ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ ┌(˘⌣˘ʃ ┐(‘⌣’┐) (┌’⌣’)┌ ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ ┌(˘⌣˘ʃ ┐(‘⌣’┐) (┌’⌣’)┌ misses a step, trips and falls off Stage…

*clears throat* This is actually a painful revelation, I’m scared out of my wits to reveal the inner-most secret of my alter-ego, as for me, I care less ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯ I’ve been Waltzing through Earth since the 17th century, but the little kiddo is just of at most two decades…

*turns up the music* 1.00x play speed of Banky W’s YES/NO track playing softly *evil grin*, draws P-Square popcorn closer and POP Drink by IDJA Crew, I heard Don Jazzy produced it, looks around for Shina Rambo Chocolate Bars… Okay, I’m settled, Let’s Begin!

*** *** *** *** *** *** ***

The secondary school setting for those who were privileged to attend mixed…

View original post 633 more words

Leave a Reply

